Adress: Az1004,  Azerbaijan Republic, Baku , Badamdar  40
Tel: (994)12 502 43 94 

 Director

Professor Sayyara Jamshid gizi Ibadullayeva

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 94 (assistant)
              (+994 12) 497 09 94
Email: direktor@botany.science.az
           ibadullayeva.sayyara@mail.ru

Executive Director

Shakir Nabi oglu Gasimov 

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 30
E-mail: gshakir@mail.ru

Head manager

Imran Aliheydar oglu Babayev

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 94
E-mail: imran.babayev.72@mail.ru

Society of Azerbaijan Botanits

Agayeva Dilzara Nadir gizi (executive secretary)

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 49 81
E-mail: a_dilzara@yahoo.com

  "Plant&Fungal Resarch" Journal

Editor-in-Chief

Valida Ali-zade
Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 94 (katib)
              (+994 12) 497 09 94
E-mail: direktor@botany.science.az
             vm_alizade@yahoo.com

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Dilzara Agayeva
Telephone: (+994 12) 502 49 81

E-mail: a_dilzara@yahoo.com

Department of Systematics and Biodiversity

 

 

Salimov Rashad Allahverdi oglu

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 49 34
E-mail: resad_selimov@yahoo.com

 

Mukhtarova Shakar Jalal gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 49 34
E-mail: shakar.mukhtarova@mail.ru

 Department of Herbarium

Garakhani Parvana Khosrov gizi 

E-mail: p.garakhani@mail.ru

 Department of Mycology

Agayeva Dilzara Nadir gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 49 81
E-mail:  a_dilzara@yahoo.com

Department of Phytosociology of Ecosystems 

 

 

Mehdiyeva Naiba Pirverdi gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 40 53
E-mail:  naiba_m@mail.ru

 

Dadashova Aida Gudrat gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 40 53
E-mail:  aida_dadashova@mail.ru

Department of Plant Resources

Eldar Novruzov Novruz oglu

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 30
E-mail: eldar_novruzov@yahoo.co.uk

Department of Ethnobotany

Ibadullayeva Sayyara Jamshid gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 44 31
E-mail: ibadullayeva.sayyara@mail.ru

Department of Experimental Botany 

 

 

Department of Education

 

 

Asadova Kamala Kamal gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 40 53
E-mail:  asadova_kam@mail.ru

 

 

Department of International Relations

 

 

  • Museum of Botany

Orujova Elnara Khayyam gizi
Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 94
E-mail:  elnaraorujova@gmail.com

 

Atakishiyeva Leyla Bakhtiyar gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 96
E-mail: aleyla@bk.ru

Department of Public Relations

Gurbanova Mahsati Nizami gizi

Telephone: (+994 12) 502 43 96
E-mail:  botanika.xeber@gmail.com